Flowing Water (Audio CD)
Guqin by Zeng Chenwei


List Price: $16.88
Our Price: $11.95

    Play list
    1 Liu Shui-Flowing Water

    2 Zui Yu Chang Wan -Evening Song of the Drunken Fishermen

    3 Ping Sha Luo Yan-Wild Geese Descending on the Sandbank

    4 Pei Lan-Wearing Orchid

    5 Tao Yuan-Peach Orchard

    6 Gu Guan Yu Shen-Meeting an Immortal in an Isolated House

    7 Kongzi Du Yi -Confucius Reads the Book of Changes

    8 Qiu Shui-Autumn River
    9 Guao Shan-High Mountains


Comments on this CD, please go to our BBS


[Forum][DanBau][CDs & Books][ Links ][News]

1999-2001 Chinese Culture Net, All Rights Reserved.

Email: info@chineseculture.net