North American Guqin Association


Table of Contents

  1. NAGA activities review: 1998 to 2006 (slideshow with background music)
  2. Ou Lu Wang Ji (Without Ulterior Motives), Wang Fei’s guqin music with Les Stuck electronic music on DVD
  3. Mei Hua San Nong (Three Variations on the Plum Blossom Theme), Excerpt from Wang Fei and Professor Li Xiangting’s 2005 San Francisco Asian Art Museum Concert



Copyright © 2006 North American Guqin Association (NAGA)



[Home][About Guqin ][Online Store][Players][Listen Room]

[Lessons][Join us][About us ][Newsletter][News & Events]

© 1999-2006 North American Guqin Association, All Rights Reserved.